K.F.R. Bundle – Death March & Nekro


Out of stock


Both K.F.R. tapes in one bundle:

  • Death March:
    • Maxime Taccardi’s journey into the realms of electronic black noise!
    • Tape is signed with his blood
    • Strictly limited to 127 copies
  • Nekro:
    • “The album features Azgorh from Drowning The Light doing vocals on track 4 (III), Déhà on drums and the dark composer Joseph Bishara (Insidious I and II, The Conjuring, Annabelle, dark skies etc) who exclusively did the intro of the album.” – Metalarchives
    • Inlay is printed on canvas
    • Strictly limited to 50 copies

NEKRO by K.F.R (كافر)